Cumberland Community Association 2016-2017 Executive & Board Members

The Cumberland Community Association meets on the first Thursday of the month from 7-9 p.m. at Maple Hall, 2552 Old Montreal Rd, Cumberland. Please check the calendar for meeting details. All residents are encouraged to come out and join us.

                     Cumberland Community Association

                       Executive and Board Members


Executive Members

  • Co-Presidents: Anda Bruinsma and Russ Thomas
  • Treasurer: Chris Thomas
  • Secretary: Eva Lyons

Board Members

  • Brent Chisholm
  • Rebecca Dufton
  • Lyle Fair
  • Anne Hawley
  • Clive Horne
  • Roger Lyons
  • Donna Nuttall
  • Francie Somers
  • Euan Swan
  • Barry Turner
  • Bobby Walker