Cumberland Community Association Executive & Board

The Cumberland Community Association meets on the first Thursday of the month from 7-9 p.m. at Maple Hall, 2552 Old Montreal Rd, Cumberland.  All residents are welcome and encouraged to come out and join us.

                     Cumberland Community Association

                       Executive and Board Members

                                          2020/21

Executive:

Co-President Russ Thomas: russ.thomas@rogers.com

Co-President Barry Turner: sbarryturner@gmail.com

Treasurer Chris Thomas: chrismvthomas@aol.com

Secretary Eva Lyons: rogeva.lyons@gmail.com

Directors:

Stephen Burridge: ssbburridge@gmail.com

Lyle Fair: roydon.fair@gmail.com

Anne Hawley: bobhawley@rogers.com

Clive Horne: clivehorne@rogers.com

Donne Nuttall: donnalynn@live.ca

Euan Swan: euanswan2012@gmail.com

Dave Tubbe: epsav613@gmail.com

Anne Villeneuve: nameisanne@gmail.com

Bobbie Walker: bwalker7638@gmail.com

Debra Wyatt: debrawyatt@rogers.com

Members at Large:

Anda Bruinsma: anda_bruinsma57@yahoo.ca

Roger Lyons: rogeva.lyons@gmail.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Councillor Catherine Kitts: catherine.kitts@ottawa.ca

Rachel Putnins (Councillor’s Office): rachel.putnins@ottawa.ca