Cumberland Community Association Executive & Board

The Cumberland Community Association meets on the first Thursday of the month from 7-9 p.m. at Maple Hall, 2552 Old Montreal Rd, Cumberland.  All residents are welcome and encouraged to come out and join us.

                     Cumberland Community Association

                       Executive and Board Members



Co-President Russ Thomas:

Co-President Barry Turner:

Treasurer Chris Thomas:

Secretary Eva Lyons:


Stephen Burridge:

Lyle Fair:

Anne Hawley:

Clive Horne:

Donne Nuttall:

Euan Swan:

Dave Tubbe:

Anne Villeneuve:

Bobbie Walker:

Debra Wyatt:

Members at Large:

Anda Bruinsma:

Roger Lyons:


Councillor Catherine Kitts:

Rachel Putnins (Councillor’s Office):